Child pages
  • Research Now: Team Members and Communication Protocols
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Communication Protocols

InternalExternal

Project Teams

  • Angela Courtney, Project Lead
  • Michelle Dalmau, Project Lead
  • Dina Kellams, Project Advisor
  • Lou Malcomb, Project Advisor

Inventory & Copyright Teams 

Digitization & Metadata Teams 

  • Group 1: Nick, Elinor, Virginia, Monique, Anne
  • Group 2: Catherine, Shayna, Chanitra, Nicholae, Angela
  • Group 3: Jeff, Nels, Celestina, Julie, Andrea
  • Group 4: Kristina, Naz, Dee, Jen, Emily, Nicholas

Research Teams

 

Project Members

NameTitleDeptEmailTwitter HandleOn Lync
Alexander, Kara

Digital Media Specialist

Digital Collections Serviceskalexand@indiana.edu  
Baer, Andrea

Undergraduate Education Librarian

Teaching and Learningapbaer@indiana.edu@LibrAndrea 
Bishop, Chanitra

Digital Scholarship and Emerging Technologies Librarian

Reference Serviceschbishop@indiana.edu  
Cheun, Wookjin

Librarian for Slavic and East European Studies

Area Studieswcheun@indiana.edu  
Cline, Nicholae

Digital Research Librarian

Reference Services / Media and Reserves Servicesnacline@indiana.edu@nicholaeYes
Cohen, Rachael

Discovery User Experience Librarian

Discovery and Research Services

rachcohe@indiana.edu  
Courtney, Angela

Head / Librarian for English and American Literature, Theatre, Film Studies, Communication and Culture, Telecommunications, and Comparative Literature

Arts and Humanities / Reference Servicesancourtn@indiana.edu

@englishlitlib

Yes
Courtney, Mike

Outreach and Engagement Librarian

Teaching and Learningmicourtn@indiana.edu@liboutreachYes
Dalmau, MichelleActing Head / Digital Projects LibrarianDigital Collections Servicesmdalmau@indiana.edu@mdalmauYes
Donovan, CarrieHeadTeaching and Learningcdonovan@indiana.edu  
Dowell, Erika

Associate Director / Head of Public Services

Lilly Libraryedowell@indiana.edu@erikadlibnYes

Gonzalez, Luis

Librarian for Latin American, Iberian, Latino, and Chicano-Riqueno Studies

Area Studiesluisgonz@indiana.edu  
Graf, Jeff

Computer Service Coordinator / Reference Associate

Reference Servicesjcgraf@indiana.edu  
Gunderson, Nels

Reference Librarian

Reference Servicesgunderso@indiana.edu  
Haines, Anne

Web Content Specialist

Discovery and Research Servicesahaines@indiana.edu@annehainesYes
Hardesty, Julie

Metadata Analyst

Metadata Resources and Systems

jlhardes@iu.edu@jlhardesYes
Holliday, DeLoice

Head / Multicultural Outreach Librarian

Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center Library

dehollid@indiana.edu  
Homenda, Nick

Digital Projects Librarian

Digital Collections Servicesnhomenda@indiana.edu  
Keogh, KristinaHeadFine Arts Librarykmkeogh@indiana.edu  
Konkiel, Stacy

Science Data Management Librarian

Scholarly Communicationskonkiel@indiana.edu  
Laherty, Jen

Head / Digital Publishing Librarian

IUScholarWorksjlaherty@indiana.edu@jlahertyyes
Liu, Jian

Head

Public Health Library / Sciencesjiliu@indiana.edu  
Marsh, Moira

Librarian, Anthropology, Sociology, Folklore, and Social Work

Arts and Humanitiesmolsmith@indiana.edu  
McDonald, Courtney Greene
Head

Discovery and Research Services

crgreene@indiana.edu@xocgYes
Minter, CatherineLibrarian for Germanic Studies, French & Italian, Classical Studies, Philosophy, and LinguisticsArts and Humanitiescjminter@indiana.edu  
 Okada, Elinor Reference & Instruction Publications Coordinator Reference Serviceseokada@indiana.edu @elinoro No
Okada, Emily

Reference Services and Resources Librarian

Reference Servicesokada@indiana.edu  
Pantaloni, NazCopyright Program Librarian

Scholarly Communication /

Office of Scholarly Publishing

nazapant@indiana.edu@NazPantaloniYes
Pekala, Shayna

Open Access Publishing Manager

Scholarly Communicationspekala@indiana.edu  
Quill, TheresaSocial Sciences Data & GIS LibrarianSocial Sciencestheward@indiana.edu@TheresaQuill  
Sheley, ChristinaHeadBusiness/SPEA Information Commonscmwilkin@indiana.edu  
Smallwood, CaitlynDigital Imaging SpecialistDigital Collections Servicescesmallw@indiana.edu  
Sojdehei, Virginia

Information Commons Coordinator and Reference Services Librarian

Reference Servicessojdehei@indiana.edu  
Threatt, Monique

Head

Media and Reserves Servicesmthreatt@indiana.edu  
Savonius-Wroth, Celestina

Librarian for History, Religious Studies and History and Philosophy of Science

Arts and Humanitiescewroth@indiana.edu  
Wyant, Nicholas

Social Sciences Librarian

Social Sciencesnnwyant@indiana.edu  

 

 

  • No labels