This page is being updated for Release 2. For the Release 1 version of this page, see v.23 found under Page History.
An Avalon object is created every time you choose the Create menu even if you do not associate any media or metadata with the object. These Avalon objects will only be viewable by Collection Staff because they receive access status of "Collection Staff Only" by default. Avalon objects can be deleted individually.